Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 65
based on 65 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 65 reviews
Cameron House

It is as good as the reviews


Rating:
5
Posted: 279 days ago

My wife and I enjoyed a lovely week at Cameron House after travelling around the UK visiting friends and family and before our return to Spain. We picked Cameron House as it was perfectly situated for cycling in the New Forest. The room was large and very large & comfortable bed and plenty of space... Read more »

Cameron House

Hotel New Forest


Rating:
5
Posted: 306 days ago

First class hotel good breakfast clean and tidy great staff very friendly Read more »

Cameron House

Two night Break


Rating:
5
Posted: 309 days ago

I don’t normally write reviews but I feel Cameron House deserves one. What a lovely place to stay in every way the room was excellent the en-suite was spotless and the hosts were extremely pleasant and welcoming. I would definitely return again soon. Read more »

Cameron House

20-35 year Newport

Lovely B&B!


Rating:
5
Posted: 321 days ago

Lovely little B&B. Absolutely perfect for us, only stayed on night with a toddler to go to Peppa Pig World. Half the price of all the other local hotels. Easy parking, lovely clean & comfy rooms. Would definitely stay again when we return to Peppa Pig World ! Read more »

Cameron House

Wonderful hosts


Rating:
5
Posted: 334 days ago

A lovely stay with lovely people. Nothing was to much trouble. A Very welcoming & accommodating family. Read more »

Cameron House

65> year Boston lincs

Excellent


Rating:
5
Posted: 348 days ago

My sister and I enjoyed our stay at Cameron House. The room was very nice with a comfy bed and excellent shower. Breakfast was delicious and our hosts very friendly and welcoming. We will certainly stay again if in the area. Read more »

Cameron House

Stay at Cameron House


Rating:
5
Posted: 351 days ago

Had a great stay at Cameron House, brilliant breakfast, warm and friendly. Very comfortable bed and love the decor in the room. Highly recommend Read more »

Cameron House

Our visit


Rating:
5
Posted: 363 days ago

An excellent , comfortable , friendly visit with lovely hosts! The room was beautiful and our kids thoroughly enjoyed being in the room. It was just a flying one night visit but we wished we had booked a second night in! Breakfast was great, and Nina could not have done enough for us. We would love... Read more »

Cameron House

50-65 year Denmark

Great stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 376 days ago

We had a great stay with super service and very friendly hosts. Very clean room and a really good breakfast. Read more »

Cameron House

35-50 year Belgium

Nice b and b


Rating:
4
Posted: 378 days ago

We had a lovely stay. The pool was closedout. The kids were disappointed for that because it was promised to them.... Perhaps it would have been better if told in advance....Breakfast, rooms were perfect. Read more »