Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 42
based on 42 reviews
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 42 reviews
Cameron House

35-50 year Berkshire

Very comfortable and a warm welcome


Rating:
5
Posted: 57 days ago

We stayed for 1 night and were made to feel very welcome. The bedroom was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was very good. We couldn't ask for more. Read more »

Cameron House

65> year Devon

Lovely stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 82 days ago

We stayed here just before Christmas, the welcome was welcoming and the hosts could not do enough for you. The room was excellent, comfy beds quality bed linen and spotlessly clean. The cooked breakfast was great. All in all a lovely place to stay, would recommend it. Read more »

Cameron House

Couldn’t fault it


Rating:
5
Posted: 128 days ago

Lovely warm welcom. Spotless room and a superb freshly cooked breakfast will definitely be back Read more »

Cameron House

50-65 year Hampshire

Fabuous stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 149 days ago

We had the privilege of staying at Cameron House for a weekend and we would highly recommend. The room was immaculate with very thoughtful extras, the hosts were warm, welcoming and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was excellent and plentiful. Excellent value for money, fantastic service and we will... Read more »

Cameron House

toni.riccardo@gmail.comExcellent stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 219 days ago

One of our best stays in England. Excellent room, breakfast and people. Read more »

Cameron House

Very enjoyable stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 221 days ago

A Big Thank you to all at Cameron House for your hospitality and all the effort that you put in to make our stay at your place very pleasant and comfortable! You could not have been better hosts - all our needs were met and you exceeded our expectations :-) Read more »

Cameron House

20-35 year Uk

All round excellence.


Rating:
5
Posted: 237 days ago

I cannot find a single fault. Superlative service, comfort and facilities. I felt utterly spoilt. Read more »

Cameron House

50-65 year UK

A lovely stay


Rating:
5
Posted: 239 days ago

We were made to feel most welcome; our hosts were friendly and very helpful (we arrived early as needed to get ready for an all day party). The standard of the rooms/ensuites was high - very clean, with all that you would need (tea-making facilities, bottled water, even a copy of Cosmo!). We would definitely... Read more »

Cameron House

Friendly service


Rating:
5
Posted: 247 days ago

Pleasant surroundings. Very friendly and efficient service. Read more »

Cameron House

Friendly service


Rating:
5
Posted: 247 days ago

Stayed for a night and we were very pleased how clean our room was and the service was very friendly and welcoming. Read more »